The blog

Hello, my name is Sindar. This is going to be a blog (if I find time to keep it up, that is) about anime. My thoughts on anime, to be more precise. There might be posts about differences between some genres, drawing styles, or, for example, about individual characters. There might be posts about anything, I guess. What I will try to avoid is giving statements like “that is good because I liked it”. I will try to give you logical analysis, rather than my own preferences. Also, I might write about manga, books, fanart and other interesting topics, that are not exactly related to anime.

There should be a nice anime picture

There will be some nice anime pictures here too, not just me talking ^_^

All the copyright materials that I am going to use will be used according to the terms of Fair Use. If you are an owner of any material in question, and you want it removed, please contact me.

I hope this will be fun. Till the next time (^_^)/

4 thoughts on “The blog

  1. You have a nice weblog over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your blog if you keep up the good work!

  2. Hi Sindar!

    I was wondering if you’d be interested in participating in a manga blogging tourney based on the Olympics.

    If you’d like more info about it you can check out our post at [http://mangaweekend.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/manga-weekend-hosts-manga-olympics-for-bloggers-mob-springsummer-2013-2/]

    Or you could e-mail us at mangaweekend[at]gmail.com if you want to find out more about it!

    Thank you for your time!

Leave a Reply

