Mangirl! Episode 4

The fourth episode of Mangirl! is out. I think it was out for a while now, I just forgot about the show. I would not be surprised if the next episode will be out in a couple of days.

Mangirl ep4 pic2

This episode featured a lot of garbage. No, I and not hating or anything (although, I feel like doing so). There were literary piles of garbage in this episode.

Mangirl ep4 pic1

See, I didn’t lie.

Also there was a fanservice scene in this episode. I feel that I should quite watching this show. On the other hand, I like that Sensei Shinobu character. Well, whether I quite it or not we will know by the next week. Stay tuned (^_^)/

My other post on Mangirl!: Mangirl! Reaction on the first 3 episodes.

Here is the list of all my posts on Mangirl! – MANGIRL!

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

Leave a Reply

