Fullmetal Alchemist, short reaction on the episodes 1 and 2

I started watching Fullmetal Alchemist yesterday. Wow, that show is really something I wanted to see. When I watch anime, I like to see interesting plot, interesting characters, good music, good animation, and, if it is a fantasy world, a solid universe. I might be wrong but so far it seems that Fullmetal Alchemist is going to have all of it.

Fullmetal Alchemist episode 1 Radio

I like that in this universe you can’t create things out of thin air (like you can in Fairy Tail, for example)

Fullmetal Alchemist episode 1 The first villain

The first villain was also very interesting, mostly because he used not only power, but psychology, which is not that common in action series.

Fullmetal Alchemist episode 1

She also was an interesting character, I hope we will see her again in the next episodes.

Main characters seem somewhat unusual for me. I more or less get accustom for traditional dumb shonen main heroes, so smart Elric comes as a good surprise. You can be sure that I will write more about this show. See you next time (^_^)/

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

2 thoughts on “Fullmetal Alchemist, short reaction on the episodes 1 and 2

  1. You will really enjoy Fullmetal Alchemist. It has good humor and action. It can be sad at times but Ed and Al characters are amazing. It shows many important aspects of human life. About how life should only flow in one direction. Watch Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood(It is better than Fullmetal Alchemist) and Fullmetal Alchemist Blind Alchemist when you are done.

    • I know about Brotherhood, but I wanted to see the original first. I am sure I will enjoy it =) The last one you mention, I see it is a 4 episodes long, sure I watch it.

Leave a Reply

