Ai Mai Mi, episode 9

I thought to skip writing post about this episode, since I did not understand what is the FX they were talking about half the episode. But I decided to make a short note, just to let you now that this is gone beyond the normal weirdness of Ai Mai Mi:

Ai Mai Mi Episode 9

Just watch the scene

I wonder how many people even watch this show. Might it be that I am the only one crazy enough? At least I’ve never seen anyone talking about the show.

(Edited in) By the way, Yuka Ootsubo, who plays Ai in the series and also perform the theme song just has won a Best Singer award on 7th Seiyu Awards. Obviously not for that role and song, but still, glad to hear that. Here she is, praise the winner!

Yuka Ootsubo

Yuka Ootsubo

So, that is it, see you next time (^_^)/

My other posts on Ai Mai Mi: 

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

Leave a Reply

