Anime podcast of the week. March 4, 2013.

I am attempting to make weekly posts about best anime related podcasts I listened to. I don’t care about the release date of the podcast, so there will be some really old ones, as well as very fresh ones. Also, there will be both famous ones and ones that are not so. The only criteria that I will use when choosing the podcasts will be how much I enjoyed listening to it.

This week I present you with the best solo podcast I have seen so far. And it is again Anime World Order Podcast. It doesn’t feel empty or hollow, one person, who hosted this podcast, was able to fill it up.

Anime World Order Podcast

The name of the episode is Genericon Is This Week, Now You Know. Here is the link to the podcast – Anime World Order Show # 92 – Genericon Is This Week, Now You Know.

The second podcast today is an episode of PodTaku – Episode 11: Holden and Gigguk’s Bizarre Adventure. The episode is just so funny, I had to put it here. I am going to embed the video here.

Hope you like it. See you next time (^_^)/

My other weekly posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

2 thoughts on “Anime podcast of the week. March 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

