Anime podcast of the week. March 25, 2013.

This week I am bringing you only one podcast, but it is kind of long, so it isn’t too bad. This week chosen anime podcast is episode 168 of Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast, “Life in Japan”. It the episode they are answering questions from their listeners about Japan. If you listen to AAA podcasts you know that those guys live in Japan, so they have some inside information and a couple of bizarre stories to tell. If you are interested to her what it is like to live in Japan, you should probably listen to this podcast. Though I should point out, that if you are visiting Japan as a tourist, you will probably get different experience and you might disagree with what anonymouses says here.

Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast

Here is the link to the actual episode – Episode 168 – Life in Japan. Hope you like it. See you next time (^_^)/

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

3 thoughts on “Anime podcast of the week. March 25, 2013.

  1. Found your site while doing a search for anime podcasts. I noticed that your podcast of the week feature is usually about the same 2-3 shows. I’ve been doing podcasts for a few years and was wondering if you’d be willing to write about my show. Our latest episode just came out a few days ago. Let me know what you think. Thanks!

    • Thank you for the feedback, I’m glad to know that people who are doing podcasts are reading this =) I will surely check out your podcast. I agree that my “podcast of the week” lucks variety, but there is a reason for that. Out of all the episodes of different shows I listen to (and there are many), I pick only one or two episodes that stand out for one reason or another.
      Anyway, give me some time to listen to your show. Then I will tell you what I think about it =)

    • Ok, I have listened to a couple of episodes, and you know, you can be sure that fightbait podcast will get to my weekly posts. The quality, the style and the mood is just what I am looking for in podcasts. Thank you for the suggestion and keep up the good work =)

Leave a Reply

