Ai Mai Mi, episode 13, the last one

Remember we were not certain whether or not Ai, Mai and Mii were killed in the last episode? Apparently, they were not. Mii almost died in this one, though. Or, to put it correctly, she did die, but then was resurrected by Ponoka.

Ai Mai Mi, episode 13 Mii in a hospital

It was almost tragic

I still don’t quite understand the reason for this series to exist. I think it might be an experiment with animation or something like that. Maybe some people wanted to make an anime, but had almost no budget. Don’t know. What I do know is that this anime is rather a joke than a real show, so if you want to enjoy it, you have got to accept it.

Ai Mai Mi, episode 13 Ai crying

The animation for this episode was above the usual Ai Mai Mi level

It feels like a long thing to me, because I have been watching it episode by episode each week, but it actually is a pretty short anime, so, if you want to spend one hour watching something out of place and unpredictable, you may watch Ai Mai Mi. Also, I just watched the second episode of Death Note, and I am a bit overwhelmed by it, so it is a bit had for me to write stuff, but I can tell you this. If you want to get most of your free hour, there are shows that are much better than Ai Mai Mii. One of those I mentioned above. On the other hand, if you are like me, and need some time to catch a breath after you watched something epic, might be Ai Mai Mii is just what you need, a filler that will let you relax and won’t force you to think.

This is it for Ai Mai Mi. If you watched the series, hope you liked it. See you next time (^_^)/

My recent posts on Ai Mai Mi: 

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

4 thoughts on “Ai Mai Mi, episode 13, the last one

      • Yup. It’s a short anime after all. It feels nice to watch an unpredictable anime. I didn’t expect Ai and Mai to send Mi down the river for eating cat food. That part was funny. Also, how can we create world peace? By using dogs .lol. If only Naruto knew the answer, he would have been able to answer Pein. Though I think Pein would have beheaded him if he said he would bring peace by using dogs XDD

Leave a Reply

