Anime podcast of the week. April 15, 2013.

This week I’ve chosen to bring only one podcast, the one that did the best preview for the Spring season 2013 so far. I do think that there is a good chance that I missed some other podcast, that done an even better preview, but I go from what I have seen. This week I present you with an episode of Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast.

Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast Episode 172 – Spring 2013 Anime Season

 

The episode in question is “Episode 172 – Spring 2013 Anime Season”. They did a short overview of the Spring season anime. it would have been better if they spend more time on the subject, but even as it was they di da good job. The review was quite full of optimism, and for some reason I like positive way of thinking, so I felt that I should feature this podcast. Also, as a bonus, they discussed the latest Dragon Ball Z movie,  “Dragon Ball Z, Battle of the Gods”. Here is the link – Episode 172 – Spring 2013 Anime Season.

Hope you like this podcast. See you next week (^_^)/

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

Leave a Reply

