Anime podcast of the week. May 12, 2013.

This week I decided to bring to you two episodes of different podcasts. First is the 100th episode of AAA Podcast. That was a significant episode for them and the fact that they made it so far ment something. Now they are at  177th episode and they aren’t going to stop, I hope. In the episode they talk a little about how it was, about their podcast. And it is interesting. I would like to hear more of this stuff, of how this works, what is easy and what is not, about podcasting in general and in details. Hope you like to hear that to. And that episode is not all about podcasting, there are also reviews for Super Robot Wars OVA and Eikenbu Yori Ai Komete.

Mitsugi

Here is the list to the episode: Episode 100 – “The Big 100″.

Next episode I am bringing you today is the latest episode of AWO podcast. In that episode hosts interviewed Mike Reynolds, a very notorious voice actor. He is very old, and he was old when he started working on anime. So most of his roles are coarse-voiced old men and monsters. And he played a lot of them. He is a very interesting man and if you like English voice-over as I do and if you are interesting in behind the scene stuff, I recommend you to listen to this interview.

Here is the link to the episode – Anime World Order Show # 114 – Demonstrate This Kissing Or I’ll Crush All of You

And here is the video tribute to Mike Reynolds:

Hope you like the episodes I selected for this week. See you next week and support the podcasts that you like (^_^)/

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

Leave a Reply

