Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku, episode 3

This episode was just as full of crashed dreams as the last one.

Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku episode 3 pic1

Poor girl wakes up at night to cry for her lost chance to participate in a lottery. That kid is going to have serious psychological issues if she goes on living like this.

If you did not watch the episode, I will just tell you one moment from it, that amused me. Hikage was listening to a news broadcast and the newsman said that monkeys were going down from some mountains somewhere to still snacks. And Hikage’s reaction was “I haven’t had any snacks in a while. Darn monkeys..”

Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku episode 3 Miyakawa, Hikage

Oh, and also, they put a Senyuu, reference in this episode. I just have to mention that.

Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku episode 3 Senyuu

I have no idea why Hinata would want to have three copies of Senyuu. Even one is a bit too many for my taste.

And they almost finished the closing theme. I hope that in the next episode they either finish it, or Hikage will get something nice to eat. Poor kid. See you next time (^_^)/

My other posts on Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku: Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku, episode 2.Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku, episode 1. Hunger and manga.

All my posts on Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku – here.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter @Sindarfrom.

Leave a Reply

