Aiura, episode 7.

This episode was again about Souta Amaya, the brother of Kanaka (if you remember all those names, you are a better fan than me, I look them up each time I write about this show).

Aiura episode 7 pic1

That is the guy I am talking about

The girls are still hanging in his room. I bet he is starting to like the company. As usual there was nothing going on. I can only say that it seems that Souta likes Saki (the blond girl), even though she sleep all the time. Maybe this anime will turn out into a Sleeping Beauty animation project, who knows.

Want to make a guess about what we will see in the next episode? More Souta? Or maybe it will be a vocation/beach episode? I dunno. See you next time (^_^)/

My recent posts on Aiura:

Here is the list of all my posts on Aiura – AIURA.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr.

Leave a Reply

