Anime podcast of the week. May 27, 2013.

Sorry for skipping the last week. I have been listening to a lot of different podcasts during the last two weeks. But I wasn’t able to peek one podcast. Well, let’s see what I will be able to do about it today.

For this week I bring you two episodes of 2 Guys and a Mic podcast. I know, there were many 2 Guys and a Mic episodes here lately. But well, right now we don’t have too many high quality anime podcasts, and so I put a lot of episodes from the same four or five best ones. And one of them, fightbait, seems to be inactive for a couple of month. So, I have only so many choices =) If you know about a good podcast that I should check out, please, tell me about it.

The Familiar Zero

As you know, 2 Guys and a Mic make reviews. Each episode contains one. The episodes I choose deal with The Familiar Zero and The World God Only Knows anime. Here are the episodes:

Check them out and I hope you like them. I must warn you though, there are lots of jokes that might not be suitable for young kids. See you next week (^_^)/

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr.

Leave a Reply

