Anime podcast of the week. June 10, 2013.

This week I am going to give you another two episodes of Destroy All Podcasts podcast. It is worth it, even if it is two posts dedicated to the same podcast in a row.

The first episode I have chosen is the one where they did review for Cutey Honey, quite an old anime. The way they discussed the show, it was interesting to listen to. Not that it made me want to watch the show.

cutey honey

Here is the link to the episode: Destroy All Podcasts DX Episode 174 – Cutey Honey.

For the second episode I’ve chosen their review of one episode of Transformers.  Transformers is such an old show and I think I watched it when I was a kid, though I might be wrong. At any rate, it is interesting to hear grown up people talk about this show for young kids.

Here is the link to the episode: Destroy All Podcasts DX Episode 239 – The Transformers: War of the Dinobots.

Hope you like the podcasts that I brought you this week. Till the next time, see you (^_^)/

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr.

 

Leave a Reply

