Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan), episode 13.5 (recap episode)

I didn’t want to watch a recap episode, mostly because I can remember things, so there is no need to remind me what happened. But well, I decided to do it to check if there is any new footage in the episode. And there isn’t, aside of the preview for the 14th episode. So you can save your time and skip it. If I was able to save 30 minutes of your time, I am glad ^_^

If was hard to find HD quality file for this episode, so I downloaded an awful quality file from a streaming site. And I tell you, you should never watch Attack on Titan on streaming sites. It is just awful. You lose the dynamic of the animation, you lose the feeling of the art, some scenes become a mess and a blur.

Also, about the preview. It looks like the next two episodes are going to be bad.

Shingeki no Kyojin episode 13.5 pic1

I think Levi deserves a broken nose for that.

And the next episode is named “Prelude to Counterattack, part 1”. That means two things. First, no action, since it is a prelude. Second, the prelude will be at least two episodes long, which is sad.

That is it for this episode. See you next time (^_^)/

My recent posts on Shingeki no Kyojin:

All my posts on Shingeki no Kyojin – here.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr.

9 thoughts on “Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan), episode 13.5 (recap episode)

Leave a Reply

