Naruto Shippuden, episode 322. That is so awesome!

Now we got to the good part of the show. Now my posts are going to be overloaded with words like ‘awesome’ and while typing I’ll have this expression ♥‿♥

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever

…sugoi O_O

But seriously, if it was just an adaptation of my favorite fight, well, I would have been somewhat excited, but I would still be able to keep myself under control. But they did what looks to me to be the best animated episode in the show.  And it was very well directed too. They added stuff into the episode, but it wasn’t filler, like static scenes and such. They added a very well done fighting scene where Madara was destroying shinobi and displaying his skill. They also added little bits that helped to build the atmosphere and the feeling of the episode. I am truly amazed by the quality of this episode.

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever

In the manga, the best part of this fight was that meteorite thing. In the anime it was impressive too, but I actually liked the normal fight even better. And they didn’t do Susanoo all that well.

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever

Still, I can’t say that I did not like it. In fact, I liked it a lot and I have already watched it three times : D

By the way, I want to say that it is obviously not a meteorite. The worst thing about meteorites is their speed. That is the source of destruction they are causing. What Madara summoned was just a casual slow bolder. If it was a meteorite, then Oonoki would have been crushed when he touched it because of the difference in speed. If you are interested in the physics of the process, ask in the comments!

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever

By the way, did you notice that Naruto seemed to be more upset about the meteorite than more of the others? I would say he was because he was the only one who understood the depth of the problem.

And why did I say that about Naruto? Well, he is the only one who dealt with such big jutsu before. He fought Nagato twice and each time Nagato used techniques of a somewhat similar scale.

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Madara's fire jutsu

One other thing I want to mention is that now I don’t know what they are going to do about the animation for the other  scenes with Madara. After such a magnificent episode they can’t simply give up and make some base level animation, it will just look inconsistent. I hope they can’t.

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Madara

By the way, did you notice how simple color-wise Madara’s hair is? While they did a great job animating the episode, the art was pretty simplistic. And, talking about noticing…

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Madara

That is an animation mistake. At this point in time Madara should have had a sharingan, not a rinnegan. But, oh well, whatever.

And to finish this post I should put here some awesome looking pictures of Gaara. Here ^_^

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Gaara

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Gaara

Naruto shippuden episode 322 best animation ever Gaara

Hope you liked the episode as much as I did. Watch in HD, 780p is a minimum. And I don’t think you should be watching it on streaming sites, they probably won’t give you the quality this episode deserves. See you next time (^_^)/

My other posts on Naruto: ALL MY NARUTO POSTS. My latest posts on Naruto: Naruto Shippuden, episode 321.Naruto Chapter 640. Obito as a Sage of the Six Paths.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr.

9 thoughts on “Naruto Shippuden, episode 322. That is so awesome!

    • I have to exercise my willpower to stop myself from rewatching it again xD If they keep it up for 3-4 episodes Naruto will get back all the old fans who dumped the show.

      • haha yep! madara vs the five kages fight should even make the haters shut up and enjoy the show :P
        Btw, I just found a site where you can stream anime in full hd without any registration bs. Check it out, thank me later XD:
        http://animetv.org/

        • Unfortunately the animators don’t seem to use high quality animation on episodes so close together. I assume it cast to much time and/or money. But we can hope.

        • Yeah xD Though you have to watch a few hundred episodes of the show to even understand what is going on, so chances are that only fans will see it =)

          Lately I stopped using streaming sites. Torrents give you better quality each time. And as of now I don’t have normal internet connection, so I just download stuff while I can and watch it later.

    • Ow, lawn mower is a very good comparison xD We won\t have to wait long for the Jinchuriki fight, a couple of episodes I think, if I remember the schedule right.

  1. Did anyone else notice when Madara punched the one cloud ninja (the one with the stick), he somehow ended up sliding through the sand (his upper torso was in the sand, I think, it zoomed up on him) as a leaf ninja?

Leave a Reply

