Naruto Shippuden, episode 324. I call it filler.

So I was thinking that from now on we will see only manga based episodes. At least for two month.

Naruto shippuden episode 324

Nope

Instead this week we saw another filler. And because I have not watched the filler arc from which this bubble guy came from, I don’t care about him. And I can’t watch the episode. When that happens, when they mix canon episodes with fillers, I feel a little bit sad. Just a little. And because I don’t care about that bubble guy, there isn’t much to be said. Next time we will have a better episode, I hope.

See you next time (^_^)/

My other posts on Naruto: ALL MY NARUTO POSTS. My latest posts on Naruto: Naruto Shippuden, episode 323. That is awesome no longer.Naruto, chapter 642.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts, click here.

Leave a Reply

