Anime podcast of the week. August 12, 2013.

This week I present you a new podcast (new here, but quite old in actuality). The name is Anime Pulse. They have an official page, here. On their site they have at least three different series, manga podcast, anime podcast and the last one I assume is video games podcast. Today I am bringing you three episodes of their anime podcast (no surprise), where they preview the summer season. It is quite interesting to hear their opinions on the shows, based only on one or two episodes, now that we have seen about 5 or 6 episodes. And in each episode they discuss the latest anime news, which might be helpful.

anime pulse

Here are the links for the episodes:

Some of my other posts on podcasts:

Here is the list of all my Anime podcast of the week posts – ANIME PODCAST OF THE WEEK

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts, click here.

Leave a Reply

