My first promo

Not going to lie, I am excited about it. My friend Faze made a promo video for this blog and it was a very nice surprise. Not only I like the style of the background, fonts and the motion that is going on in the vid, but the structure itself is better than I would have thought it might be. I mean, before yesterday I had no idea how a promo video for my blog can look like. I guess Faze has a talent for making advertisement videos, wouldn’t be surprised to see his stuff on TV one day.

And here is the video:

Also check out Faze’s YouTube channel  – ZestAnime. He does AMVs, each new better than the previous one, so you may want to subscribe ^.^

Now I have to go watch Danganronpa, so for now see you (^_^)/

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts, click here.

10 thoughts on “My first promo

  1. thanks for the nice compliments. At first, i was going to give this to you as a birthday gift but i couldn’t find your dob anywhere, i guess my stalking skills isn’t at a pro level yet :P Anyway, can you post your dob somewhere (like on mal xD) just so i know in the future! XP

Leave a Reply

