There will be less new posts till November

Yeah, that is right. Sorry. The thing is, yesterday I got a confirmation that I will be going to another country to do a research project. And I have only slightly more than one month to prepare. So I will have to use my time to prepare the material for the research, read special literature, etc. And besides all that I am going to study the language too. I have one month to learn a new language, how does that sound..

Don't be sad Chiyo Chan, I'll be alright

So I will have no time to even watch anime, not to mention to write about it. I hope to find time for two series, Attack on Titan and Danganronpa. So, you can expect new posts about those two series. But everything else will be on hiatus.

And I am sorry if I am slow to reply to your comments. Really sorry. Till the next time, see you (^_^)/

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts, click here.

12 thoughts on “There will be less new posts till November

  1. Have a safe trip Sindar and all the best! ^-^/ Because of my new job, I hardly get to properly stalk your blog xD but I can catch up now while waiting for your new posts to get here :P

    • I’ll be working with some robotic applications for brushless motors. There’s going to be a lot of math work and simulations. That is only a part of a big project, though.
      Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

