Anime in Peru

Let me say it up right. I don’t really know if there is anime in Peru. I haven’t seen one so far. But what there is in Peru for sure is me. Yeah, I know, I said I was going to Germany. And that is true, I will go there. But right now I happened to be on another continent, participating in a technical forum on space technologies. Basically what we do is we work with people in Peru on making a small satellite and that is one of our meetings. No more technical details, I don’t want to bore you guys with the technology stuff and my work.

Peru anime

By the way, Peru is an awesome county. And Lima is an awesome city. People are very nice and helpful, and the atmosphere of the city is unusual. Apparently it is always covered by fog, so there is no sun but no rain either.

But going back to anime, the thing is that while I am here I don’t have an access to any anime episodes. So I only read manga (and not much of that either). And the internet is not so awesome speed-wise. And it is not like I have so much free time here too… And so don’t expect any anime posts from me this week, and the start of the next one. See you (^_^)/

Learn more here – There will be less new posts till November.

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts, click here.

Leave a Reply

