Fall anime season 2013

While I was away the Fall season started. And there are new anime now, and I haven’t completed most of what I started in the last season. Well, I better jump on, even though I am totally late.

New season has many promising anime, like Log Horizon, an anime about people living in a game (thank you SAO for reviving the genre), Kyoukai no Kanata, new piece from Kyoto Animation, Strike the Blood, Samurai Flamenco, Hajime no Ippo, Kuroko no Basuke and many others. But honestly, I don’t have time for all of them. I don’t really have time for more than one of them. So, I will have to choose only one.

Log Horizon

Log Horizon

And that is going to be “the anime that will save the industry”, Kill la Kill. It is just way too popular to be bad. I hope. Well, if I am wrong, what am I losing? Nothing much, I think. I will post a review for fist episodes of Kill la Kill today, or tomorrow, so you will see for yourself if I made a right choice (who am I kidding, I am probably three episodes behind most of the people who read this >.<)

Strike the blood

Strike the Blood

By the way, here is the Fall 2013 chart, if you are interested: link to a very-very big JPEG picture. Here is the link to the site that provided the chart – neregate.com. For some reason they say that the site contains +18 materials, I haven’t seen any, but it is up to you to decide whether or not you want to visit. 

And that is it. See you (^_^)/

To be the first one to see the newest posts, follow me on Twitter or tumblr. To see the catalog of my posts click here.

2 thoughts on “Fall anime season 2013

  1. Hi, I’m watching Kill la Kill right now, I’m interested to read your thoughts on it. One of my favorites this season is Arpeggio of Blue Steel – Ars Nova. Pretty original concepts and great animation.

    • Hi! I just published my reaction post for the first 2 episodes. If you have time to comment, I am looking forward to hear you opinion on the show too =)

      Arpeggio of Blue Steel, I remember thinking about watching this show. Too bad, I miss a lot of good stuff this season.

Leave a Reply

